Christmas Planning Worksheet

So I don’t know about you, but I am a spreadsheet kinda gal. I have spreadsheets for just about every major event or holiday in my life. You should see my baby registry spreadsheet…

This year I have been a little behind on my Christmas organization and I knew the only way to up my productivity was to list it all out. I created this super cute and festive Christmas planning worksheet that can be edited on a computer, or printed and jotted on.

I figured I’d share for free since it’s been so helpful to me! Check it out!

Christmas Planning Worksheet Free Printable

Let me know how you like to organize your holiday planning. I’ll plot things out on a spreadsheet down to the socks I’m wearing! Happy planning to you all!

-Eva

Christmas Planning Worksheet Free Printable

^^PIN ME!!!^^

Published by Domestic Musings

Thoughts and Projects From A Busy Mom

Leave a comment