About Me: Eva Warner

“…and you may ask yourself? Well? How did I get here?”

— David Byrne (Once In A Lifetime)

I’ve been asking myself this same question a lot lately, and I still don’t think I’ve figured it out. I am a stay at home mom as of the Fall of 2019. I am a mother to twin toddler girls, and two cats. I am a decently organized co-parent. I also teach English to Chinese students via the company VIPKID. I’ve been teaching for over a year now. Although the hours are rough, the students are truly worth it.

I find myself searching for hobbies or activities to do for myself and my children. Following a flood, I’ve re-decorated the house we rent, and have tried to embrace more of an “adult” perspective on styling a home.

I’m sort of an online shopping junkie who gets her fix through bargains and free shipping. I love to research reviews and ruminate over a purchase for days before committing. I’d like to use this blog as a way to compile my ideas and lists to share with others. When I’m scrolling on Pinterest, my favorite social media platform, I tend to look for people’s favorites: their must-haves; their most-used. I want to share mine as well.

I hope you will join me as I figure out this new lifestyle. Maybe I can help you discover something new.

-Eva

Published by Domestic Musings

Thoughts and Projects From A Busy Mom

2 thoughts on “About Me: Eva Warner

    1. Oh yayyy! Haha thank you so much ❤ I'm happy to have a little spot on the internet to collect my thoughts! Thank you for the support!

      Like

Leave a comment