Preschool Themes Calendar – December 2019

Since I became a stay at home mom in September, I found that I needed to really structure my weeks in order to stay sane around twin toddlers 24-7. In my research, I found some inspiration from Whole Family Rhythms and her fantastic guides, that are now available for free by the way!

I decided that since my girls are a little young for some of the guides, I’d make up my own weekly themes and follow along the WFR daily rhythm.

Here’s a picture of the girls art corner. Featuring some very colorful Christmas Trees.

I get all of our coloring pages from:

Super Coloring

My plan is to move into more free-form art now that they get the idea. I’m really looking forward to when they can water paint!

Here’s my December Schedule:

Week 1: (12/2-12/6) Christmas Trees

Week 2: (12/9-12/13) Stockings

Week 3: (12/16-12/20) Snowmen

Week 4: (12/13-12/27) Santa

Week 5: (12/30-1/3) Stars

December 2019 Preschool Themes Calendar Free Printable
December 2019 Refrigerator Calendar

Download a copy of this free printable refrigerator calendar below:

This week we move on to stockings! More on that later…

-Eva

December 2019 Preschool Themes Calendar Free Printable Refrigerator Calendar

Pin Me!!!

Published by Domestic Musings

Thoughts and Projects From A Busy Mom

Leave a comment